Delhi Election Result 2020

The wait of the people will be over after the next few hours regarding the new government in Delhi. At the same time on Wednesday, the trends / results of all the assembly seats of Delhi will have been revealed.
delhi election result 2020
delhi election result 2020

Counting will start at 8 am

According to the election schedule of the election committee of India, counting of votes will begin simultaneously altogether the seats of Delhi from 8 am. The postal ballot are going to be counted first within the counting process.

Trends will start coming from 9 o'clock

It is being told that after the counting of votes starts from 8 am, trends will start arising after counting the votes of all 70 assembly seats from 9 am onwards.

Votes will be counted from 8 am on February 11

According to the Delhi CEO's office, there are no complaints of any disturbance within the election this point . Scrutiny work of 69 assembly constituencies was completed by 7 pm on 8 February. There were no complaints of disturbances. The report of Karol Bagh assembly constituency wasn't ready. The counting of votes will begin at 8 am on February 11. The counting of votes are going to be done at a complete of 27 centers in Delhi.

6 seats of East Delhi are going to be counted in Common Wealth Games Storts Complex

According to the Election Commission, the votes cast in the Trilokpuri, Kondli, Patparganj, Laxmi Nagar, Krishna Nagar and Gandhi Nagar assemblies will be counted in the Common Wealth Games Storts Complex near Akshardham Temple.

The votes are going to be counted in Dwarka on 6 seats in West Delhi

The votes cast in the Bijwasan assembly constituencies along with Vikaspuri, Matiala, Najafgarh, Palam, Uttam Nagar and Dwarka will be counted at the SCIRT school in Dwarka Sector-9.

The Votes are going to be  counted in Veer Chandra Singh Garhwal Government School in the five Vidhan Sabha.

The votes of Malviya Nagar, Mehrauli, Chhatarpur, Deoli and Ambedkar Nagar constituencies will be counted at the Veer Chandra Singh Garhwal Government School in Sirifort.

Netaji Subha, Subha, University of Technology will have 7 Assembly votes count

The counting of Nangloi Jat, Motinagar, Madipur, Rajouri Garden, Harinagar, Tilaknagar and Janakpuri constituencies will be counted at the Netaji Subhash University of Technology, Dwarka Sector-3.

Adarsh Bengali school are going to be counting of 6 seats

The votes of Patel Nagar, Delhi Cantt, Rajendra Nagar, New Delhi, RKPuram and Greater Kailash Legislative Assembly will be counted at Adarsh Bengali Vidyalaya at Gol Market.

Counting of Kasturba Nagar, Jangpura, Okhla, Sangam Vihar, Kalkaji, Tughlakabad and Badurpur assembly seats will begin at 8 am at Mirabai ITI and GB Pant Institute of Technology Okhla.

  Matanana of Seelampur, Ghonda, Gokalpur, Mustafabad and Karawal Nagar will be held at Government Senior Secondary School at Shastri Park and ITI (New Building) at Nand Nagri.

What is the result of our Delhi elections 2020, we will only know tomorrow. the 11th feb, when the results will start coming.

एक टिप्पणी भेजें

0 टिप्पणियाँ